问答

为什么我应该购买期房?

通过购买期房,您可以获得由于时间带来的资本增值。通常在施工开始后,房屋价格会上涨,在完工的时候还会再涨。一般项目价值和成本会随着时间不断增加,因此在初始阶段买入将因此得到好处。而且,购买期房还让您能够选择最适合您的住处以及根据您的需要对房屋作出调整。此外,在您支付首期金及在交房时支付余额期间,您有足够时间来规划您的资金。

为什么要从Equinox购房?

Equinox拥有超过25年的物业投资及开发经验,在新西兰开发了数十亿新西兰元的房产。从在惠灵顿的政府大楼,到Kawau岛的豪华海岛度假屋,Equinox多年的开发经验使我们成为新西兰最值得信赖的房地产开发商。

我们以我们开发的房产为荣。我们拒绝开发不合格的房产,我们所有的房屋都有的质量保证、抗震认证并采用经久耐用的材料建成。

Equinox完成过什么项目?

Equinox开发过位于Parnell的White Heron Point公寓,在Flatbush的Thomas and Adamson 项目,Eden Quarter商业园,位于Newmarket Carlton Gore 路 110号、CBD维多利亚街62号等地的项目。

我买了什么?

我们建设的所有房产都具有永久业权,并配备了列明在交楼清单中的所有动产。请向负责相关房产的代理商了解详细信息。

如何确保我购买期房有效?

您可以通过签订买卖协议,并支付10%的首期款确保你的购房手续有效。由于我们开发的每个项目都有所不同,请与您的代理了解细节。购房的余款需在交房时交清。

我的首期款有保障吗?

所有首期款都会放在与Knight Coldicutt律师事务所的信托账户。在交房的时候首期款才会转移给开发商。尽管不太可能发生,但如果项目确实无法完工,您的首期款将会连本带息一起退还给您。

有什么措施防止房屋渗水或进水?

尽管我们的房屋的外部结构不同,但均采用经过验证的建筑方法。而且建筑师会提供房屋排水去湿特点的详细信息。我们建设的房屋符合新西兰建筑法规,新西兰建设标准和严格议会的指引,按议会要求出具发展商声明并取得议会出具的合规性证明,这些都确保您购买的房屋的防水能力。

有建筑质量的保障吗?

您将获得主建筑商10年的质量保证。而且只有在建筑师和设计师证明建筑商已经正确按设计所要求的规格完工,并且议会已经出具了合规性证书之后,我们才会交付房产。

开发者可以改变规划和规格吗?

如果因建设材料无法获得或因为施工条件要求,可能会采用同等价值和类似外观的替代品。

有哪些颜色可供选择?

建筑师可为您的房屋内部提供几种配色方案,具体方案可以在样板房中查看。在施工前您可以选择所需方案。

F.A.Q

Why should I buy a home in a new development/off the plan?
Buying off the plans allows you to benefit from time to completion where there may be a capital gain, and you are buying at pre construction pricing. People buying in the first stages will have the benefit of getting the best choice. Buying off the plans also allows you to choose the residence which best suits you and to make variations you would like, up to a certain date. In addition, the period between paying your deposit and paying off the balance gives you time to plan and save, which you wouldn’t have otherwise.

Why should I buy from Equinox?
With over 29 years of experience in property investment and development, Equinox has been behind billions of dollars of property development in New Zealand. From government buildings in Wellington, to luxury island holiday homes on Kawau Island, Equinox’ years of experience have made us New Zealand’s most trusted property developers.

We are proud to stand by our homes and refuse to create substandard properties. All our homes are Master Builder Guaranteed or equivalent policy, Earthquake Certified and made from trusted long lasting materials.

What Projects has Equinox completed already?
Equinox is responsible for the White Heron Point Apartments, Parnell, Takanini Central, The Grove, Thomas and Adamson in Flatbush, Eden Quarter Business Park, 360 Dominion Road, Mt Eden, 88 Broadway, 62 Victoria Street, Scene Apartments, the Queen Street glass box bar, and many more.

What am I buying?
All our properties are freehold, and come with whatever chattels are listed in the plans and specifications sheet. Talk to the agents in charge of the property for more information about this.

How do I secure a home off the plan?
You can secure your home by signing a sale and purchase agreement and paying an initial installment of 10%. Full details of this vary between our developments, so please do talk to your agent about the specifics. You will be required to pay the balance of the purchase price on settlement.

Is my deposit protected?
All deposits are placed in a solicitors trust account with Knight Coldicutt. At settlement the deposit is transferred to the vendor. In the unlikely event the development is not completed your deposit will be returned to you along with net interest earned.

What has been done to prevent water intrusion and damage?
The external structures of our homes vary, but are made with time proven building methodologies. In addition to this the architects will provide details of all features to exclude water and to ensure that moisture will drain away. Compliance with the New Zealand building Code, Standards New Zealand and strict council guidelines requiring Producer Statements and subsequent issue of Code of Compliance Certificates insures watertight integrity of your home.

Can the developer make variations to the plans and specifications?
If materials are no longer available or construction constraints require, then alternatives of equivalent value and appearance can be specified.

What options are there for colour changes?
The architects have selected several colour scheme options for the interior of your home. These can be viewed at the sales suite for the development. Your selections can be made prior to construction commencing.